People who Tweet about Data Management

April 30, 2012

Data Management & Architecture

Karen Lopez @datachick

Neil Raden @NeilRaden

Robin Bloor @robinbloor

M. David Allen @mdavidallen

Sue Geuens @suegeuens

Mehmet Orun @DataMinstrel

Alec Sharp @alecsharp

Loretta Mahon Smith @silverdata

Eva Smith @datadeva

Corine Jasonius @DataGenie

Peter Aiken @paiken

Tony Shaw @tonyshaw

Glenn Thomas @Warduke

Bonnie O’Neil @bonnieoneil

Rob Paller @RobPaller

Pete Rivett @rivettp

Charles T. Betz @CharlesTBetz

Tracie Larsen @RelatedStuff

Wayne Eckerson @weckerson

Julian Keith Loren @jkloren

Christophe @mydatanews

Steve Francia @spf13

Gorm Braavig @gormb

Jim Finwick @jimfinwick

Alexej Freund @alexej_freund

Corinna Martinez @Futureatti

Data Quality

Jim Harris @ocdqblog – blog

David Loshin @davidloshin – blog

Rich Murnane @murnane

Daragh O Brien @daraghobrien

Jacqueline Roberts @JackieMRoberts

Steve Tuck @SteveTuck

Vish Agashe @VishAgashe

Julian Schwarzenbach @jschwa1

Henrik L. Sorensen @hlsdk

MDM and Data Governance

Jill Dyche @jilldyche – blog

Charles Blyth @charlesblyth

Steve Sarsfield @stevesarsfield – blog

Dan Power @dan_power

Philip Tyler @tylep0

Business Intelligence and Analytics

Marcus Borba @marcusborba

Tamara Dull @tamaradull

Claudia Imhoff @Claudia_Imhoff – blog

Scott Wallask @BI_expert

Peter Thomas @PeterJThomas – blog

Barney Finucane @bfinucane

Matt Winkleman @mattwinkleman

Stray_Cat @Stray_Cat

Brett2point0 @Brett2point0

Risk Management

Peter Went @Bank_Risk

Joshua Corman @joshcorman

Michael Rasmussen @GRCPundit

Nenshad Bardoliwalla @nenshad

Gary Byrne @GRCexpert

Helmut Schindlwick @Schindwick

Technology Companies and Data Organizations

Oracle @Oracle

DAMA international @DAMA_I

McKinsey on BT @mck_biztech

SmartData Collective @SmartDataCo

DataFlux InSight @Datafluxinsight

Gartner @Gartner_inc

TDWI @TDWI

Scientific  Computing @SciCom

Wearecloud @wearecloud

CloudCamp @cloudcamp

Panorama Software @PanoramaSW

Data Hole @datahole

BI Knowledge Base @biknowledgebase

EnterpriseArchitects @enterprisearchitects

DataQualityPro.com @dataqualitypro

RSA Archer eGRC @ArcherGRC

Exobox @Exobox_Security

EA_Consultant @EA_Consultant

Cloudbook @cloudbook

ID Experts @idexperts

IAIDQ @iaidq

EMC Forum @EMCForums

Data Junkies @datajunkies

True Finance Data @truefinancedata

Madam @TheMDMNetwork

IBM Initiate @IBMInitiate

Accelus_GRC @PaisleyGRC

DQ Asia Pacific @DQAsiaPacific

Data Guide @DataGuide

PCI PA-DSS Data @DataAssurant

DataFlux Corporation @DataFlux